Time

I have been having a hard time trying to find time to work and write. My next installment was to be the last only I keep getting new ideas for the pack. I have new members and new story lines I am having a blast though. I am also rethinking a story I put on the back burner it has been demanding attention lately so I am going back and forth now between the two. I have to answer the voices in my head. 

You all know what I mean every character has their own voice.

Have to rush off now to practice now. I will write more later.

Oh yea and I am going to start that story chain today I hope.

Leave a Reply

