Phoenix Rising Book One Hawk

I finished my first story and made it available on Smashwords.com. I being the person I am googled myself and the book. I just grinned and thank God when it came up. It feels so good to finish something. I know to a lot of people I am going on about nothing. After all it is a quick read and fiction as well. But it did my heart good to finally have a book out there for others to read. My style is still in development, it will improve as I plan to never stop writing again.

I have decided that at least a portion of my day everyday will be devoted to writing. Researching for the book, fine tuning or just anything that needs to be done. I am thankful for theis time the Lord has allowed me.

Please read my book Phoenix Risisng Book One Hawk on Smashwords it is free right now.  It is part of a three part book. Hopefully it will soon be available on Barnes and Noble and Amazon too.

Leave a Reply

